Home Page About Bree Ministry Resources Itinerary Partners Contact News Testimonial
 
     
 

To become a partner with Bree Keyton Ministries, CLICK HERE

 


FEBRUARY 2018

FLORIDA

Feb. 28, Wed. 7PM—Ignited Church—5859 Hwy. 98 N.
—Lakeland, FL. 33809


MARCH 2018

FLORIDA

March 4, Sun. 11AM—Spirit of Prophecy Church—43 SW. Monterey Rd.
—(Monterey Plaza, Board of Realtors Audit.) —Stuart, FL. 34994

March 7—9—New Smyrna Beach, FL. meetings and prayer

March 11, Sun. 10AM—Bronson Community Church
—479 E. Hathaway—Bronson, FL. 32621

March 11, Sun. 4PM—Focus Fellowship @ Greater Works Min.
—1419 SW. 2nd Ct.—Chiefland, FL. 32626

MISSISSIPPI

March 14, Wed. 6:30PM—Cornerstone Family Worship Center
—481 Simpson (Hwy. 49 S.)—Magee, MS. 39111

TEXAS

March 15, Thurs. 6:15PM—Open Gates Ministry—14 Stonegate Dr.
—Houston, TX. 77024

March 17, Sat. 9:30AM—Full Gospel Breakfast of Champions
—@ Crowne Plaza Hotel—9090 Southwest Frwy.—Houston, TX. 77074

March 18, Sun. 10:15AM—Spirit of Prophecy Church—2540 K Ave. # 100
—Plano, TX. 75074

March 21, Wed. 7PM—Lamesa Christian Fellowship—201 N. 22nd St.
—Lamesa, TX. 79331

March 22, Thurs. 7PM—End-Time Handmaidens Meeting—119 N. Norwich
—Lubbuck, TX. 79416

March 23, Fri. 7PM--Teen Challenge-Praise Service—6901 S. County Rd 1200
—Midland, TX. 79707

March 24, Sat. 5PM—Handley Home Meeting—4610 Thomason Dr.
—Midland, TX. 79703

March 25, Sun. 10:15AM—Family Faith Christian Center
—7909 FM 307—Midland, TX. 79706


MAY 2018

NEVADA

BREAKTHROUGH, SIGNS & WONDERS CONFERENCE
May 18, Fri. 7PM—May 19, Sat. 7PM—May 20, 10:30AM & 6PM
River Rock Christian Fellowship—4690 Longley Ln.—Reno, NV. 89502

 

 

   
Secure Gift / Order Form Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!
Terms of Use Privacy Statement Webmaster